Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

P-Nut Crunch(tm)

With its crunchy peanut butter center and silky smooth milk chocolate coating, these candies are a perennial favorite among our long-time customers. One taste and you'll see why everyone loves them!
Average Customer Rating:
4.986 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Review 1 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoJo
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Peanut Crunch
Date:December 20, 2011
Just yummy! Sees is the best candy in the country. I live across the country, but Ca. See's candy is the best...
Review 2 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
This review is from P-Nut Crunch(TM).
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamie
Where purchased: Store
LOVE IT!
Date:September 6, 2011
This is one of my favorite peices. I love how the peanut just crumbles into peices in your mouth when you bite into it. This peice is heavy! Load up a box with these and you'll go well over a pound. Well worth it!!! Delish!
Review 3 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
This review is from P-Nut Crunch(TM).
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nett
Where purchased: Store
P-Nut Crunch
Date:July 25, 2011
This is my all time favorite among the nuts and chews. Having been a faithful fan of See's for 50 years, it's so hard to admit to a favorite!
Review 4 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pnut nut
Location: San Jose, CA
Where purchased: Store
My ultimate favorite
Date:February 9, 2011
I have a couple of pieces that I like, but the P-nut crunch is my favorite of all! It's perfect mixture of peanut butter and nut.
Review 5 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tatonka296
Location: Burlingame, CA
Where purchased: Store
My Auntys favorite
Date:November 6, 2010
Every christmas I give the P-Nut Crunch to my Aunty Chris - it is her favorite! It has become a tradition that is enjoyed by the entire family!
Review 6 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichaelSwift_2
Location: Killingly, CT
Where purchased: Website
Mike
Date:May 15, 2010
It is my wifes favorite candy. I had my children give it to her for mothers day and she was thrilled. Thank you for getting it there on time and I will do business again.
Review 7 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pattie b
Location: Hawthorne, CA
Where purchased: Store
Love That Crunch
Date:May 13, 2010
A good piece of candy isn't good unless it is chocolate and has nuts inside. But the ultimate piece of candy is "Peanut Crunch" now that is just pure heaven, I think I actuly close my eyes when I take bite of it.
Review 8 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deborah
Location: Depew, New York
Where purchased: Website
P-Nut Crunch
Date:April 30, 2010
My Mom turned me on to p-nut crunch way
back in 1970, I would eat it all the time until
I moved to Buffalo in 1988 then I found out
that I could order through the mail. I have
only ordered a couple times because of
budget reasons, but if I could I would get
my p-nut crunch fix at least once a month.
I just bought 2 lb. and I ate it in a week.
I'm sad it's gone!
It's literaly the best candy in the world!!!!!
Review 9 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KateC
Location: San Jose, CA
Where purchased: Store
Crunchy Yum!
Date:April 24, 2010
These are the best! Crunchy and peanutty. My dad and I would gobble these down. Love Love
Review 10 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chocoholic
Location: Cherry Valley,CA
Where purchased: Store
P-Nut Crunch Rocks
Date:April 17, 2010
We just love the p-nut crunch from Sees. Imagine a butterfinger,but 10x better! My family always buys at least 2 pounds for every special occasion.!
Review 11 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Munsel
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Where purchased: Website
All time favorite
Date:April 12, 2010
I remember this one from my childhood. Always a reward when were shopping and I was a good girl during the 1960's.
Review 12 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEEGEESMOM
Location: Simi Valley, CA
Where purchased: Store
The Greatest One!
Date:April 11, 2010
This delicious treat is my favorite Sees candy. It is crunchy but not too crunchy to melt in your mouth, and the taste is most certainly delicious!
Review 13 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
P-Nut Lover
Location: San Luis Obispo, Ca
Where purchased: Store
Peanut Crunch, Munch Munch Munch!
Date:April 9, 2010
The Peanut Crunch is absolutely delicious! The crispy, buttery, roasted peanut center is contrasted nicely by the double layer of smooth, rich milk chocolate.
This piece is a joy to munch on!
Review 14 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monica
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Where purchased: Store
Peanut Crunch
Date:April 9, 2010
Absolutely my favorite piece. Can't get enough of them - perfection!
Review 15 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sees is my favorite
Location: San Francisco,CA
Where purchased: Store
P-Nut Crunch
Date:April 8, 2010
I love the peanut crunch chocolates. I can buy #10 of them and sometimes they are gone by the end of the day. I cannot get enough
Review 16 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatO
Location: Stockton, CA
Where purchased: Store
Peanut Crunch
Date:April 7, 2010
I prefer dark chocolate, but this is to delicious to resist. I won't eat anything but See's candies. I rate this 5 stars
Review 17 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rrman1979
Location: Riverside, CA
Where purchased: Store
peanut crunch
Date:April 3, 2010
I just love these they must be the best candy that you make!
Review 18 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Horselover
Location: Tehachapi, Ca
Where purchased: Store
Love It
Date:April 2, 2010
This peanut crunch is one of my favorites, among others! If I have it in the house I keep them in the refrigerator, so they last longer.....And they taste even better cold, I make excuses to keep going back for more, they never last long enough at my house. This one has become a family favorite in my house, so you better hide your stash of them!!
Review 19 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smitty
Location: Baltimore, MD
Where purchased: Store
A taste I'll never outgrow
Date:March 31, 2010
When I was a child my mother and I would never walk to our best friends' house without stopping at Sees for a treat. Now as a grandmother, every trip out west culminates in a "must stop at Sees" on the way to the airport to fill my grandchildren's order and to carefully choose my favorite memories--especially the crunchy ones--to extend my flight into the past.
Review 20 for P-Nut Crunch(tm)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
irishmom40
Location: Battle Creek, Michigan
Where purchased: Website
our holiday favorite
Date:March 31, 2010
This is one of our family's favorite candies. It is always so fresh and delicious.
There is nothing quite like it anywhere else in the candy market.
1 2 3 4 next>>