Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Assorted Chocolates

As featured in our ad in O Magazine's Holiday Gift Guide. Made Mary See's way. Amazing flavor, with no added preservatives. Beautifully arranged with Bordeaux(tm), chocolate-covered nuts, creamy caramels and more. Featuring our aged milk and dark chocolate. Mayfair is temporarily excluded from our boxes of Assorted Chocolates. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause in satisfying your sweet tooth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,243 reviews)
5 stars
2,088
4 stars
109
3 stars
24
2 stars
10
1 star
12
Customer Reviews for Assorted Chocolates
Review 1 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam O
Where purchased: Website
A great thank you gift!
Date:April 14, 2014
A box of See's assorted chocolates is ALWAYS my "go to" thank you gift.
Review 2 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renee
Cost
Date:April 3, 2014
See's chocolates and toffettes are the best candies ever, why do they have to be so expensive? To order them online costs a fortune. It would be nice if we could purchase them in Toronto.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiwi traveller
Location: San Francisco
Where purchased: Store
Love them
Date:March 24, 2014
Found Sees in a mall in'84:-) Became hooked after that.Last visit was in '08:-) Found a little store set up at San Fran airport! Brought heaps for gifts I'm not quite sure how many boxes made it home:-) HAHAHAH:-)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
darlene
Location: Portsmouth VA.
Where purchased: Received As Gift
best candy
Date:March 1, 2014
My son in law order me a heart box for valentines and it was the best I have had. Did not share with any one.
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah
Location: London UK
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Absolutely Fabulous!
Date:March 1, 2014
Chocoholic in progress? I always enjoyed seeking new chocolate but Wow! These are just Amazing!
I've never tasted such, Fabulous American Candies!
I'm so converted.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
unsatisfied
Where purchased: Website
unsatisfied
Date:February 18, 2014
too many creams. there were a few good, but most were not good. chocolate at grocery store is better.
3 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
softwoman
Location: Arlington,VA
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Bestever
Date:February 6, 2014
Every Christmas my sil sends me assorted boxes of
your Chocolates. These are the best tasting ever chocolates. They're so good and so rich I'm ordering for myself now. Christmas is too far away to wait.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianne
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Where purchased: Store
The Best
Date:February 2, 2014
I look forward to receiving a box of See's Assorted Chocolates when my partner visits Los Angeles, which was only last week. They are the best value chocolates ever and can't stop at having 1-2 at any one time! Love, love, love them!
Dianne
Brisbane, Australia
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie
Location: Northern Ireland
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Scrumptious !!!
Date:January 29, 2014
My cousin brings me See's candy when he visits from Reno. Look forward to getting these candies, they are delicious!!!! Can't wait for his next visit to Northern Ireland!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
properchoc
delicious
Date:January 25, 2014
got a giftbox from our recent American students staying with us in London for a few months. Really surprised how amazing these US chocolates are. Prejudice gone- its not just the Swiss and Belgians who can do it!!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kentucky Mom
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Wow!
Date:January 17, 2014
I'd never heard of this candy before until someone gave me a box for Christmas this year. Excellent! Every piece was so full of flavor. I'm now ordering a box for my daughter for her birthday.
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael from Melbourne
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Where purchased: Received As Gift
I'm addicted
Date:January 16, 2014
This box of chocolates was brought over to my office in Australia as a gift from an amazeballz American colleague.
I am now completely obsessed.
I am unable to concentrate on work, and my personal relationships are suffering.
I cannot stop worrying about the inevitable moment when I'll open the See's box to be confronted with nothing but empty paper wrappers. The horror.
These are the best chocolate/candy/nutty/fudge/sugar creations I have ever tasted. Ever.
Please send immediate help* to Melbourne, Australia.
*See's chocolates.
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimi in MO
Location: Unionville, MO
Where purchased: Website
Best candy anywhere
Date:January 13, 2014
We were introduced years ago to Sees Candies by my husband's uncle who lived in CA. This candy is by far my favorite. We purchased a 2 lb assortment box for Christmas and it was gone in no time. I've only been disappointed once when we received a box of discolored chocolates, but after contacting Sees about my concerns they took care of the problem. They strive to deliver quality chocolates, and that's no joke. My husband loves dark chocolates, on the other hand I never have liked dark chocolate, but Sees dark chocolate is so smooth and creamy and oh soooo good. Now my husband has to hide the boxes of dark chocolate I buy for him from me so that I won't eat them all. Oh and by the way the Toffee is to die for. Keep up the great work Sees.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah the Addict
Location: Utah
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Nothing Compares!!
Date:January 8, 2014
We received a box for Christmas this year and every item was delicious and so perfectly fresh! It had been years since we had enjoyed See's and now our addiction to these tantalizing morsels has been reignited :O) This particular assortment thoroughly satisfies (albeit temporarily) our chocolate/candy needs.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 15 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trisha
Location: Cleveland, OH
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Best Chocolate Candy I Ever Had
Date:January 8, 2014
I received a box of these chocolates as a gift for hosting a Christmas party. I had never heard of See's before. Let me preface by saying I am not a chocoholic type person. I prefer chips & dip! Well, I ate one chocolate, then another, and another...I had to force my husband to try one because they tasted so, so good, I had to share this with him before I ate the whole box. I immediately googled See's and am so happy I will be able to order them online ! I don't know how to explain to others why they are so good other than that they are! Thank you See's for making such a scrumpdelicious product!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mom23kitties
Location: Utah
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Like store better
Date:January 5, 2014
Sorry to say the 1lb box has been given to me as a gift for Christmas for the last 2 years and it just isn't as fresh as going to the store and picking your own. I do love See's candies though.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chocolate addict
Location: ca
Where purchased: Received As Gift
The best !
Date:January 4, 2014
See's are the very best chocolates I have had in years . They are the best . Wont wait till Christmas for another box . Thank you , See's !
Review 18 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAdreamin'
Location: Herndon, VA
Where purchased: Website
See's candies are always welcomed
Date:January 1, 2014
I give boxes of the assorted chocolates each year as Christmas gifts to our family, and ourselves because they really make the best chocolates! While living in California it was a tradition to buy some while mall shopping, with the online shopping available I can continue making the family smile when they open their gift and find Sees. Delicious! spoil yourself and get a box.
Review 19 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SugarFix
Location: cherryville, NC
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Sweet treat
Date:December 27, 2013
We got these as a gift and they are so good. We hamd to put them up high so we would stop. Best present this year by far.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Assorted Chocolates
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joni
Location: philippines
Where purchased: Received As Gift
nostalgia
Date:December 26, 2013
this box brings back memories of my childhood. my departed grandpa used to send us and we would fight over the variants. great to receive and get one of this
1 2 3 4 5 ... 113 next>>