Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at See's Candies.

Cashew Brittle

Buttery brittle with whole cashews covered in white chocolate with a dab of white chocolate coconut rough on top.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Cashew Brittle
Review 1 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandy
Location: Point Roberts, Wa
Where purchased: Website
Cashew Brittle
Date:December 28, 2011
My husband remembers his mom bringing home a box of Cashew Brittle whenever she traveled to California and now I order a box of this candy for him every Christmas and he still loves it! Recently tried the chocolate covered peanut brittle bars and they are fabulous! Thanks See's.
Review 2 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roseanne
Where purchased: Store
Great Stuff
Date:December 10, 2011
I love this candy, one of the best See's has. Cant wait to get more.
Review 3 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickie
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Crunchy Goodness!
Date:November 1, 2011
It's a great treat my family enjoys every Christmas. It's sweet meets salty w. the nuts. YUM!!
Review 4 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mannysgrammy
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Best Candy & nuts in this square!
Date:October 19, 2011
the 1st time we tried this was the last time we bought brittle/cashew candy from anywhere else! We had recieved this as a gift, My Mom knowing my b/f loves peanut brittle & cashews, but not a white chocolate lover until he had these!
This is all the best & freshest brittle, cashews, chocolate & coconut ever! White chocolate was always a favorite of mine & this mixture is so addicting, melt in your mouth YUM!!
Review 5 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moeski
Where purchased: Store
AwWwWwWwWWSuM!!!!! =)
Date:October 5, 2011
i always buy this one...its a must...i took some to Casablanca,Morocco..to mi fience' parents ..mind you they neva had See's Candie...or any chocolate from the states.. they ONLY deserve the BEST!!! 2lbs of handed pic'd candy...they loved it and want more..i go back in dec..so See's candy is making a GlOrIeS trip to MoRoCcO again <3 BlEsS
Review 6 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coley
Where purchased: Store
Amazing!
Date:August 30, 2011
This candy is so delicious. I love the white chocolate with the brittle.
Review 7 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starmaker
Where purchased: Received As Gift
cashew brittle
Date:August 25, 2011
Scrumptious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Eating it always make me smile.
Review 8 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alicia
Where purchased: Store
Best cashew brittle I've tasted
Date:August 23, 2011
Heavenly!!! I will always remember my first bite of this piece of heaven!
Review 9 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katherine
Where purchased: Store
Fantastic White Magic!
Date:July 27, 2011
This is a superb little square of magic. I can't get enough of these!
Review 10 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonynous
Where purchased: Received As Gift
Very tasty
Date:July 26, 2011
Very yummy.....I love white chocolate and coconut.
Review 11 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheiva
Where purchased: Store
This is truely Devine ,
Date:July 26, 2011
because its white , first of all white chocalte is amazing, and it has Cashes, and brittle. brittle is Always declious . no matter what kind it is . I just love it its crunchy. and White. what else do u want. It has a savory taste to it . Its Beautiful piece of brittle <3 .
Review 12 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nett
Where purchased: Store
Cashew Brittle
Date:July 25, 2011
The best white chocolate brittle around! Been eating See's for 50 years now and still rave about them!
Review 13 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lfrieden
Where purchased: Store
When you want really sweet!
Date:July 25, 2011
The flavor of the buttery cashew brittle is really good...the coconut white chocolate is good but very sweet...I would go wild over this in dark chocolate!
Review 14 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenny
Where purchased: Store
cashew brittle
Date:July 24, 2011
love it!!! Very creamy, salty & sweet at the same time
Review 15 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scooter
Where purchased: Website
Cashew Lovers
Date:July 24, 2011
The heavy cream, butter and cashews are crunchy, then melt in your mouth. Cashews stay crunchy, and white chocolate is smooth finish. Coconut flavor finishes this decadent candy. 2 bites of heaven!
Review 16 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grams
Where purchased: Store
Love white chocolate
Date:July 24, 2011
These are my favorite brittle...anad I don't like coconut but it blends so well that I don't even notice:) Nice crunch but not so hard you break your teeth. Buttery.
Review 17 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valski
Where purchased: Store
Cashew BLISS
Date:July 24, 2011
Cashew Brittle? Like biting into a piece of crunchy heaven. My newest favorite and now always the first one I grab in a box. Combining some of the best of the best flavors out there in white chocolate was sheer genious!
Review 18 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rugergirl
Where purchased: Store
Creamy & Crunchy
Date:July 24, 2011
This candy is so good! Perfect mix of crunchy sweet inside with the creamy white chocolate coating and a hint of coconut.
Review 19 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monkers
Where purchased: Store
Treat Yourself
Date:July 24, 2011
Cashew Brittle is truly a treat for me! When I'm having a bad day, the buttery, crunchy confection with its creamy white chocolate makes everything all better.
Review 20 for Cashew Brittle
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimsy
Where purchased: Store
Surprisingly yummy
Date:July 24, 2011
I usually don't care for white chocolate but the cashew brittle is something special. The coating works perfectly with the crunchy brittle and cashews.
1 2 next>>